Results of your search

OYSTERS TASTING SET

The ideal set to taste oysters!

PUSH&PULL, laureate of the LSA 2020 Innovation Trophies

The PUSH & PULL pie server has just received the LSA Innovation Trophy 2020 (non-food product category – furniture & decoration), for its ingenuity and the precious time savings it offers during its use. We are very honored to receive this trophy. The 3 tools in the PUSH & PULL range (large server, pie & […]

PLANCHA STOP’GLISSE®: GRIDDLE PRESS

An essential for grilling! The “food press” is equipped with a cast iron support (1Kg) to keep the whole food in contact with the heat source (plancha – BBQ) and thus prevent the corners from rising up during cooking. Equipped with a heat-resistant wooden handle.

Déglon within “Chef in a truck!”

Discover the series “The chef in a Truck” on Netflix from June 10, in which a selection of Déglon knives and pastry tools has been used throughout the episodes.

RIGID ROLL BAG

Rigid black polyester bag. Light, compact and secure, this bag will be perfect for carrying your favorite knives and kitchen utensils.   Capacity: – 10 locations (knives and utensils) – 1 side pocket with zipper – 1 inside pocket with Velcro closure to slide small equipment – interior card holder and pen holder – external […]

PUSH FOOD & 2 GRATERS SET

The essential set to grate, zest safely according to your desires. Discover 3 pieces in a same kraft gift box: – 1 Stop’Glisse fine grained narrow grater – 1 Stop’ Glisse extra coarse-graines large grater. Déglon graters are equiped with ultra-sharp blades, long life, and comfortable anti-slip handle. Lifetime warranty. – 1 Push Food, versatil […]

GRAND CHEF – HAM KNIFE – 12”

Knife with a scalloped blade, especially designed to cut ham or smoked salmon, and other fat products. The scallops reduce friction as air is allowed to enter between the blade and the cut product. Grand Chef® is a classical chef knife combining tradition, quality, sturdiness and reliability. Spearhead of the Déglon company for many years, […]

Déglon – About the company

Déglon – Story – Manuela Marques, Manufacturing Manager

Déglon – Story – Moïse Déglon, Executive Director

Résultats de votre recherche

COFFRET DÉGUSTATION HUITRES

Le kit idéal pour déguster vos huîtres!

PUSH&PULL lauréat des Trophées de l’Innovation LSA 2020

La Pelle à tarte PUSH&PULL vient de recevoir le Trophée de l’Innovation LSA 2020 (catégorie produit non-alimentaire – ameublement & décoration), pour son ingéniosité et le précieux gain de temps qu’elle offre lors de son utilisation. Nous sommes très honorés de recevoir ce trophée. Les 3 outils de la gamme PUSH&PULL (pelle large, pelle à […]

PLANCHA STOP’GLISSE®: PRESSE ALIMENT

Un indispensable pour la cuisson à la plancha ! Le « presse-aliments » est équipé d’un support en fonte (1Kg) permettant de maintenir l’aliment en contact avec la source de chaleur (plancha – barbecue) et ainsi éviter que les coins ne se lèvent lors de la cuisson. Muni d’une poignée en bois anti-chaleur.

Déglon dans « Chef in a truck »!

Découvrez la série « The chef in a Truck » sur Netflix à partir du 10 juin 2020, dans laquelle une sélection de couteaux et outils de pâtisserie Déglon a été utilisée au fil des épisodes.

L’art de pâtisser

TROUSSE RIGIDE PLIABLE 10 PIÈCES

Trousse rigide noire en polyester. Légère, compacte et sécurisée, cette trousse sera parfaite pour transporter vos couteaux et ustensiles de cuisine préférés.   Capacité : – 10 emplacements (couteaux et ustensiles) – 1 poche latérale avec fermeture éclair – 1 pochette intérieure avec fermeture par scratch pour glisser du petit matériel – porte carte et […]

COFFRET PUSH FOOD & 2 RAPES

Le kit essentiel pour râper, zester en toute sécurité selon vos envies. Découvrez dans un coffret kraft 3 pièces Déglon : – 1 râpe Stop Glisse étroite, grain fin – 1 râpe Stop Glisse large, ultra-gros grain Les râpes Déglon sont équipées de lames ultra-tranchantes, longue durée, ainsi que d’un manche confort anti-glisse. Garanties à […]

COUTEAU À JAMBON ALVEOLÉ 30 CM GRAND CHEF®

Couteau à lame alvéolée, spécialement conçu pour la découpe du jambon ou du saumon fumé et autres produits gras. Les alvéoles laissent passer l’air entre la lame et le produit et limitent l’adhérence. Grand Chef® est le couteau classique du chef alliant tradition, qualité, robustesse et fiabilité. Fer de lance de la société Déglon depuis […]

Déglon – Présentation de la société

Déglon – Témoignage – Manuela Marques, responsable de production